As long as we’reTogether, things are going to be OK.

on

A lot of times in life there comes a point when you stand on a road where according to you that road diverges into two paths. I tell you that is a much better situation because the kind of person I am there are more than two ways. A lot goes on in my head and thus leaves me with more than 2 options or I would rather say it leaves me toppling up and down. Last year, I faced a similar situation. I completed my schooling from non-medical stream, you can evaluate my situation from the fact that I was dangling between two options like designing or simple graduation. I was very confused as in what to do at that point of time and let me tell you it has been the worst phase I have ever seen in my life. Life in school seemed much easier to me at that time, at least I knew which class I am going to sit for the rest one year. Being unclear about what you’re ought to do next and the uncertainty associated with the situation is actually a real big problem. Whatever provides you certainty does impart sanity. The housing.com (https://housing.com/)provides such services by making our life a lot simpler and easier.

Sometimes a simple statement is all that you need to make your choices seem clear because deep down we always know what our choices are but we are eager to get it approved by somebody whom you’ve trusted so far. I have always been a believer of the fact that: ‘It’s the choice not the chance that frames your destiny’. Family people have always been the pillars of my strength. Whenever I have been in doubt my family has been the one who in one way or the other have helped me in rising above from all these dilemmas. That instance is still crystal clear in my mind when I stood blank looking out from the window, when my granny came to me. She kept her hand affectionately on my head and said you seem lost from quite a while. Is there anything wrong? On hearing that, I explained my messed up thoughts and kept whole situation in front of her. She smiled and just said a simple sentence to me: ’Do what you really want to do. I know you will make good choices after all you have never disappointed us ’ and then she went away for some work. I smiled and I said to myself, as simple as that Life is what you make of it. The more complex you make it, the messier it becomes. You always have a choice to keep it simple and lead it in the best possible manner. That single statement of my granny moved me from inside and I made a choice that I’ve to follow my heart. As a result of the choice I am right now enrolled in coaching to compete the Joint Entrance Exam for IIT, which is one of the best institutes in India for engineering.

Leave a comment